Southeast Louisiana CouncilPacks with Girl Dens
District Name Unit Type Unit No Program Name Sponsoring Org       Contact Name Contact Phone number Contact Email Meeting Place Date and Time
Bayou Pack 332 Cub Scouting Lockport Volunteer Fire Department 70374     Jessica Rodrigue 985-791-4748 jessie@brianro.com    
Bayou Pack 333 Cub Scouting Lafourche Telephone Co. 70373     Dawn Theriot 985-381-6743 dtheriot17@yahoo.com    
Bayou Pack 334 Cub Scouting St. Mary's Nativity Church 70394     Sarah Matherne 985-805-0851 npmatherne@gmail.com    
Bayou Pack 339 Cub Scouting St. Bernadette Church 70364     Cristy Ardoin 985-519-3530 cristy.wa84@gmail.com Herbert Hall behind St Bernadette Church 3rd Wed at 6p
Bayou Pack 453 Cub Scouting St. Genevieve Catholic Church 70301     Rene Geerts 985-803-0050 scoutmom453@yahoo.com St Genevieve Cafeteria 4th Wed @ 6p
Bayou Pack 555 Cub Scouting Church of St. Joseph the Worker 70339     Purnell Landry 504-465-2527 purnell.landry@shell.com    
Bayou Pack 712 Cub Scouting Choctaw Volunteer Fire Department 70301     Carmen Folse 985-209-3565 folsecarmen@gmail.com    
Bayou Pack 820 Cub Scouting St. Louis Catholic Church 70364     Claire Western 850-776-1169 ifw1010@yahoo.com    
Cataouatche Pack 394 Cub Scouting Immaculate Conception Catholic Church 70072     Kimberly Lomonaco 504-710-2091 klomonaco11@yahoo.com    
Cataouatche Pack 395 Cub Scouting Visitation Of Our Lady Catholic Church 70072     Rick Doherty 504-975-9212 volpack395@gmail.com Visitation Cafeteria every Monday @ 7
Cataouatche Pack 796 Cub Scouting St. Cletus Catholic Church 70053     Carl Kluttz 504-813-3541 carl@kluttz.org St. Cletus TBD
Cataouatche Pack 2000 Cub Scouting Our Lady of Prompt Succor 70094     Manuel Torano 504-340-7885 torano1219@cox.net    
Cypress Pack 11 Cub Scouting Covenant United Methodist Church 70043     Joanna Ragas 504-400-1816 cubscoutspack0011@gmail.com Covenant UMC Thursdays at 6:30p
Cypress Pack 212 Cub Scouting VFW Davis-Moran Memorial Post 8290 70445     Chris Frady 985-774-4239 cfrady554@yahoo.com    
Fleur de Lis Pack 48 Cub Scouting St. Andrew's Episcopal Church 70118     Kenneth King 504-432-8157 pack48kage@gmail.com    
Fleur de Lis Pack 55 Cub Scouting Holy Name Of Jesus School Parents Club 70118     Eric Smith 504-799-9857 eric@jamerosmith.org Holy Name of Jesus 2nd Thurs @ 6:30p
Fleur de Lis Pack 56 Cub Scouting Lusher Charter School 70118     Erik Arnold 504-324-9879 erikarnold1@gmail.com    
Pelican District Pack 25 Cub Scouting Parents Of JC Ellis 70005     Mark Henry 504-982-1185 beverlyhenry501@yahoo.com    
Pelican District Pack 30 Cub Scouting St. Angela Merici 70002     Bryan Hassett 504-427-1988 bmhassett@cox.net    
Pelican District Pack 33 Cub Scouting Delta Lions Club 70123     Michelle Jathro 504-432-2726 miniemouse2001@gmail.com Delta Lions Club on Hickory 1st and 3rd Wed @ 7
Pelican District Pack 108 Cub Scouting Metairie Park Country Day School 70005     Jenifer Hodgson 504-274-4332 starhodgson@icloud.com    
Pelican District Pack  143 Cub Scouting Kenner Discovery 70062     Jeremy Galloway 504-432-7597 RGRPack143@outlook.com    
Pelican District Pack 221 Cub Scouting Christ the King Lutheran church 70065     Althea Vallaton 504-329-5099 kayaker73@aol.com    
Pelican District Pack 260 Cub Scouting Parents of Marie Riviere 70001     Jonathan Cranfield 504-881-6401 jscranfield@gmail.com    
Pelican District Pack 266 Cub Scouting St. Matthew the Apostle 70123     Ray Taix 504-737-3574 ray@thebrotherstaix.com    
Pelican District Pack 368 Cub Scouting Atonement Lutheran Church 70003     Natalie Costa 504-338-6745 ncosta@uno.edu Atonement Lutheran School  
Pelican District Pack 434 Cub Scouting St. Martin's Episcopal School 70003     Marcella Fink 504-304-9507 fink.marcella@gmail.com    
Pelican District Pack 491 Cub Scouting St. Clement of Rome Catholic Church 70002     Adrienne Salvaggio 504-235-8192 agesalvaggio@gmail.com    
Pelican District Pack 710 Cub Scouting Kehoe-France School 70003     Jason Becker 504-377-7884 kehoepack710@gmail.com    
Pelican District Pack 740 Cub Scouting Crescent City Christian School 70006     Donald Cannatella 504-874-0597 dacannatello@gmail.com Crescent City Christian  
Pelican District Pack 935 Cub Scouting St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School 70065     Levi Calvert 504-756-5236 levicalvert@gmail.com    
Pelican District Pack 3828 Cub Scouting Journey Christian Church 70121     Jennifer Vines 504-908-9808 vinestimes5@gmail.com    
River Parishes Pack 93 Cub Scouting Lutheran Church of the Galilean 70068     William McClung 504-512-1188 wrmcclung@hotmail.com Lutheran Church Tuesday @ 7pm
River Parishes Pack 317 Cub Scouting St. Charles United Methodist Church 70047     John Reinagel 952-456-2173 john.reinagel@gmail.com    
River Parishes Pack 318 Cub Scouting First United Methodist Church of LaPlace 70068     Marcus Gilbert 504-669-0304 fullatticcomics@gmail.com Lutheran Church Tuesday @ 7pm
River Parishes Pack 370 Cub Scouting St. Anthony of Padua Catholic Church 70070     Chris Frickey 504-905-4798 frickey.c@gmail.com St Anthony of Padua Luling every Thurs @ 7p
Soccer And Scouting Pack 375 Cub Scouting Terrytown Elementary P.T.O. 70056     Timothy Royal 504-858-1900 Thundar1@mail.com    
Soccer And Scouting Pack 376 Cub Scouting Terrytown Elementary P.T.O. 70056     " " "    
Soccer And Scouting Pack 440 Cub Scouting Muslim Academy 70056     Monica Legendre 504-676-7170 monica.legendre@scouting.org TBD  
Soccer And Scouting Pack 1121 Cub Scouting St. Ville 70058     Seth Lundquist 815-566-5690 lundquist91@gmail.com    
Soccer And Scouting Pack 2525 Cub Scouting Hispanic Apostolate 70003     Carlos Fajardo 504-344-7386      
Soccer And Scouting Pack 3191 Cub Scouting Celerity Woodmere Charter School 70058     Monica Legendre 504-676-7170 monica.legendre@scouting.org    
 
 
 

 

Serving Scouting in Southeast Louisiana Parishes of 
Assumption, Jefferson, Lafourche, Orleans, Plaquemine,
St. John the Baptist, St. Bernard, St. Charles, St. James,
St. Tammany, and Terrebonne 

4200 S. I-10 Service Rd. West, Metairie, Louisiana 70001 
P.O. Box 1146, Metairie, Louisiana  70004
(504) 889-0388 Fax: (504) 889-1162 Toll Free: (800) 394-9410
 

 Council Service Center Hours of Operation
Administrative Offices (Suite 101) - 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
Council Services (Suite 125) - 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday