About UsExecutive Board


The Executive Board of the
Southeast Louisiana Council~Boy Scouts of America

Council President - Bill Metcalf
Council Commissioner - Mark Young
Executive Vice President - Holly McCollum
Interim Scout Executive - Torrey Hayden

Council Officers

Patrick Brandau
Ricky Burke
Chad Dufrene
Ken Klemm
Jim Letten
Holly McCollum







Charles Nelson
Kenneth Pickering
Pat Talley
Andrew Todd, M.D.*
Sr. Mary Ellen Wheelahan

Executive Board

Hope Bald
Ron Bald*
Bob Bartlett
Donald T. “Boysie” Bollinger
Creed Brierre
David Cedro
Pat Claffey
Bruce Clement
Ben Clifton
Richard Exnicios
James E. Fitzmorris, Jr.
Andrea Gibson
Eugene Green, Jr.
Paul Gregoire

* District Chairman


Sheriff Marlin Gusman
Dennis Hart
Michael Hecht
David Hildebrandt, DDS 
Hunter Hill
Alan Holekamp
Tim Hornsby
Newt Jackson
Ben Johnson
Thomas Lambert*
Mark Landry
Ed Lang
David Leroux
Garrett Monti


Ryan Moore
Louis Morrell
Cindy Nguyen
Mayra Pineda
Charles Rice
Kelly Rodrigue
Greg Rusovich
Jim Schoen
Michael Sigur
Martin Sirera*
Jim Stevenson
Frank B. Stewart, Jr.
Laverne Toombs
Wayne Tracy
Marian Wallis
Isaac Western*
Garry Winchester*


Council Service Center

Open 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Monday through Friday

Mask must be worn in the building at all times.


Scout Shop

Click for Hours

Mask must be worn at all times.



Serving Scouting in Southeast Louisiana Parishes of 
Assumption, Jefferson, Lafourche, Orleans, Plaquemine,
St. John the Baptist, St. Bernard, St. Charles, St. James,
St. Tammany, and Terrebonne 

4200 S. I-10 Service Rd. West, Metairie, Louisiana 70001 
P.O. Box 1146, Metairie, Louisiana  70004
(504) 889-0388 Fax: (504) 889-1162 Toll Free: (800) 394-9410

 Council Service Center Hours of Operation
Administrative Offices (Suite 101) - 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
Council Services (Suite 125) - 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday